Your Account Settings page features your personal information, including your name and email, plan, usage, and any integrations you’ve set up. This page is accessible by clicking the “Account” tab in the top-right of Akkio and then the “Account Settings” drop-down item.
Clicking the “Account” tab allows you to log out of Akkio.
Click Account -> Account Settings now.
This section contains basic account information such as email and account creation date. This information is not editable.
The “Plan” section tells you your plan: Starter, Professional, Business, or Enterprise. Below is a Starter plan with 10,000 monthly actions in the Trial period.
You can click “Upgrade” to seamlessly upgrade to any plan. Each plan has monthly and annual billing options, with a 20% discount given for annual billing.
The “Usage” section tells you how many Akkio “Actions” you’ve taken over the last month and your usage limit. For example, the free tier has a limit of 1,000 actions.
In the screenshot below, the user performed predictions on one dataset of 7043 rows. As such, the Usage section shows that 7,043 Actions were taken.
Next, teams are shown. This user has two active teams; the 'second team' has no actions completed.
An action is a prediction, a data merge, or generally when Akkio acts on a record. Every time you send a row or record to your ML model and return a result, it counts as a single action.
NOTE: Training your model and Chat functions do not count as using actions.
- Querying a model via the WebApp - single action.
- Sending a single record via API and returning a result - single action.
- Uploading a CSV with 100 rows of data and predicting for each row - 100 actions.
- Merging two databases with 1,000 rows - 1,000 actions.
The number of actions you need depends on how many records (or single rows in a database) you want to predict each month. Actions are purchased in monthly buckets (10K, 100K, 1M, etc.).
You will be prompted to upgrade your plan. If you do not upgrade, your models may pause until your actions reset the next month (e.g., if your subscription began on May 4th, your action count will reset on the 4th of each month).
Yes, you can upgrade at any time.
You can update your first and last name in Akkio under the “Profile” header. This will change the name on any Akkio invoices, emails, or other communication you receive.
Update your email address here.
Change your account password here. It's always best to use a robust and unique password.
The integrations section will show any tools you’ve connected to Akkio, such as Salesforce or Snowflake.
NOTE: To connect with Salesforce, you need a Salesforce Edition with API access, which can be Enterprise, Unlimited, Developer, or Performance. The Group, Essentials, and Professional Editions do not have API access.
In this section, you can also remove any integration. In the example below, the user has a Salesforce integration connection, which can be removed by clicking “Remove integration.”
Permanently delete your account, owned teams, flows, and data. This does not delete data stored on integrated platforms.
You can choose to receive emails about new features and other news.